1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to sidebar


 

With more than 5.8 million Canadians having already voted in the advance polls, and nearly one million special ballots already sent in to Elections Canada, the 2021 Canadian federal election is already making history.

Join OMNI News tonight after the polls close to catch our in-language coverage on election night.  Choose to watch in Mandarin, Cantonese or Tagalog starting at 9pm EST/6pm PST streaming live on OMNItv.ca

 

CANTONESE: 9-10pm EST / 6-7pm PST

MANDARIN: 10-11pm EST / 7-8pm PST

TAGALOG: 11pm EST / 8pm PST